Berry People x Farm Fitness

Berry People x Farm Fitness

Lockdown Fitness

This series of four events (8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th August) was hosted at Farm Fitness, where Tom Kemp tested the best of the best in the fitness industry following lockdown. 

The event was fuelled by delicious premium sweet Victoria blackberries – the sweetest, biggest and strongest of the blackberry family.

Leaderboard

NAME  IG HANDLE  TIME 
1. Ben Gregory @bengregz 14.49
2. Ellie Geldard @elliegel 14.57
3. Lee McGoldrick n/a 15.01
4. Gareth Roberts @gareth.roberts10  16.12
5. Lucy Gornall @lucyelizabethgornall 16.39
6. Simon @si_jnr 16.46
7. Hollie Brodie @holliebrodie_10 16.49
8. Ben Stapleton @aptitude_fitnes 17.00
9. Kyle Jaggar @kylejaggar 17.07
10. Michael @bigmanshep 17.10
11. Naomi Heffernan @Naomi_heff 17.28
12. Tara Lee Howlin @tara_leeh 17.33
13. Sarah Ryder @sarahryderpt 17.35
14. Lee Phillips @leephillips999 17.49
15. Claire Shepherd @cs.fitness  18.21
16. Lawrence Price @lawrenceprice_ 19.28
17. Rob Harrison @robhharrison 19.29
18. Alice Fierra @fit.afuk 20.21
19. Lucy Conlon @healthylivinglucy_ 21.02
20. Sam Jellis @samjellis93 21.37
21. Claire Boland @clairejboland 21.54
22. Gede Foster @gedefoster 22.23
23. Hamid pt @hamid_pt 22.37
24. Michael @theurbanchallenger 22.58
25. Rosaria Barreto @the_vitalitycoach 23.09
26. Amy Cousins @amycousins1 23.20
27. Ray Lyons @rayraylyons 23.32
28. Audrey Zahlis @azahlis  24.14
29. Sam Says @samsays_pt 24.59
30. Gauri Chopra @Gchopra_thefitlife  29.08
31. Bianca Casey @fitbybea_ 29.48
32. Nathan McKenzie @caribbeancaveman 33.09
33. Elle Linton @ellelinton 33.11

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

More posts from Farm Fitness